Awareness of self-asphyxiation in children

www.chokinggame.net

75 percent of children (ages 9-16) have heard of or even played the “choking game,”  according to this website.   But, what’s even worse, according to the site, 25 percent of the parents do not know about the game, including parents of some victims.  This website is hosted by the Dangerous Adolescent Behavior Foundation, and gives the games’ other slang names as well as warning signs if a child has been participating in this dangerous activity.  The site is to raise awareness about this tragedy before any other senseless death occur.

About andrea

Okay, so this is my first experience blogging ANY-THING. I have a Creative Writing degree from good ol' UofMemphis so maybe I can put my talents(?) to use.

6 responses to “Awareness of self-asphyxiation in children”

  1. www.xfire.com says :

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired
    here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  2. http://www.runuo.com/community/members/lamonicaramos1979.157600/ says :

    Hello, its good article concerning media print,
    we all be familiar with media is a enormous source of facts.

  3. http://vyhid-e.org.ua says :

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the

    subject and found most guys will consent with

    your site.

  4. Trina says :

    certainly like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with

    spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the

    truth then again I’ll definitely come

    again again.

  5. digitalxportal.net says :

    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I will

    definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  6. Brigitte says :

    Hey! I just wish to give an

    enormous thumbs up for the great info you’ve right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

Leave a Reply

