Who Are My Representatives/Elected Officials – Shelby County, TN


“Click here on the Shelby County Election Commission website to get to the Precinct Locator.  Then, just enter your street name and street name, and you will find the address of your precinct where you will vote.  And, you will get “Precinct Specific District Information”  For example:

Precinct Locator

Precinct Specific District Information
Congressional District: 09
State Representative: 096
Senate: 31
County Commissioner: 02
County SBD: 05
City SBD: N/A
City Council: 02

There is then a link that allows you to return to the Elected Officals Page, and from there you can go to the site and find out who your representatives are.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: